The project
The Village at Coral Gables is a low-rise, 48-residence collection at 535 Santander Avenue in Coral Gables, developed by MG Developer with architecture by De La Guardia Victoria Architects & Urbanists (DLGV) and sales by ONE Sotheby's International Realty. The project includes 24 two-bedroom flats, 16 three-story townhomes, four three-story lofts and four two-story Spanish-colonial villas, ranging roughly 1,698 to 4,484 sq ft.
Construction topped out at about 60% sold in November 2024, a record-setting sale was announced in February/March 2025, and the community is marketed as completed and move-in ready with delivery in 2025 and later sources citing 2026. Remaining residences are priced from $2.65M, with an overall range of about $2.45M to $4.6M. Source: official website and press reporting, verified October 2026.
Project snapshot
The Village at Coral Gables at a glance.
The facts below are drawn from this guide and from the developer's published materials. Where a fact is not verified, the page says so plainly rather than guessing.
- Location / County
- Coral Gables, Miami-Dade County
- Residence types
- 48 residences in four collections, ~1,698-4,484 sq ft
- Status
- Completed
- Estimated completion
- Delivered 2025-2026
- Published pricing
- Remaining residences from $2.65M
- Developer
- MG Developer
- Rental restrictions
- Contact for current information
- Sales status
- About 60% sold at top-out; remaining from $2.65M
Information reviewed October 2026. Prices, availability, and completion dates change frequently. Confirm current terms with the developer or a licensed advisor.
- Developer MG Developer; sales by ONE Sotheby's International Realty: Source: Official website and ONE Sotheby's, verified October 2026
- Architecture by De La Guardia Victoria Architects & Urbanists (DLGV): Source: Official website, verified October 2026
- 48 residences in four collections: 24 two-bedroom flats with study, 16 three-story three- and four-bedroom townhomes, 4 three-story two-bedroom lofts and 4 two-story three-bedroom villas, roughly 1,698-4,484 sq ft: Source: Official website and listing sources, verified October 2026
- Topped out at about 60% sold in November 2024; a record-setting sale was announced February/March 2025: Source: Florida YIMBY and Haute Residence, verified October 2026
- Marketed as completed and move-in ready with delivery in 2025 and later sources citing 2026: Source: Official website and listing sources, verified October 2026
- Remaining residences from $2.65M; overall range about $2.45M-$4.6M: Source: Official website and price list sources, verified October 2026
Sources consulted for this guide
- The Village at Coral Gables official website
- ONE Sotheby's International Realty, The Village at Coral Gables
- Florida YIMBY, double milestone November 2024
- Haute Residence, record-breaking sale announcement
- Miami Residence, The Village at Coral Gables
- Million Luxury, price list
Source links open in a new tab and are provided for verification only. Facts carry the verification date recorded above; prices, availability, and timelines change and require sales-gallery confirmation.
Verified facts carry the source links above, each pointing to the original public source where one is available. Everything else on this page is marked Not verified or Contact for current information. This page never hosts or hotlinks external files, renderings, brochures, or floor plans; where a document exists only on the developer's site, the source link above is the reference.
At a glance
The Village at Coral Gables in Coral Gables, in numbers.
County
Miami-Dade
City
Coral Gables
Neighborhood
Coral GablesDeveloper
MG Developer; sales by ONE Sotheby's International Realty
Address
535 Santander Avenue, Coral Gables, FL 33134
Price range
~$2.45M-$4.6M
Starting price
Remaining residences from $2.65M
Residences
48
Floors
3
Sales availability
Topped out at about 60% sold in November 2024; remaining residences from $2.65M
Est. completion
Delivered 2025-2026 (marketed move-in ready)
Residence types
2-bedroom flats with study, 3-story townhomes, 3-story lofts, Spanish-colonial villas
Construction status
Completed
Property category
Mixed-use
Design & architecture
Architecture by De La Guardia Victoria Architects & Urbanists (DLGV)
Official website
Official project siteGallery
Renderings and interiors.
Developer renderings and interior imagery are updated as phases release. Current documents are shared privately with registered buyers.
Interior renderings on request
Floor plans on request
Pricing & availability
What The Village at Coral Gables costs today.
The advertised starting price is the developer's published entry point. Available units, real pricing bands, and incentives change as phases sell, so we confirm current terms with the sales team before you commit capital.
- Advertised starting price
- Remaining residences from $2.65M
- Published price range
- ~$2.45M-$4.6M
- Available units / sales status
- Topped out at about 60% sold in November 2024; remaining residences from $2.65M
- Price by bedroom configuration
- Remaining residences from $2.65M; overall range about $2.45M-$4.6M; a record sale was reported at about $2,650 per sq ft in early 2025
- Penthouse pricing
- Contact for current information
- Deposit schedule
- Contact for current information
- Developer incentives
- Contact for current information
Current pricing sheet for The Village at Coral Gables.
Price lists, deposit schedules, and any developer incentives are shared privately with registered buyers after the sales team confirms today's numbers.
Request current pricingWhere a number is not published on this page, the row reads Contact for current information rather than guessing. Never treat an advertised starting price as the price of a specific available unit.
Architecture & residences
The building and residences at The Village at Coral Gables.
The building profile below records what this page verifies about the tower and its residences: floor counts, unit mix, dimensions, finishes, and views. Anything the page does not state is marked Not verified rather than guessed. Layouts, dimensions, and pricing change as phases sell, so current floor plan documents, view matrices, and availability are shared with registered buyers.
- Towers / floors
- 3
- Total residences
- 48
- Residence types
- 2-bedroom flats with study, 3-story townhomes, 3-story lofts, Spanish-colonial villas
- Square footage
- Two-Bedroom Flats: ~1,698-2,400 sq ft; Townhomes, Lofts & Villas: ~2,200-4,484 sq ft
- Ceiling heights
- Not verified
- Finishes
- Not verified
- Kitchens
- Not verified
- Baths
- Not verified
- Smart-home features
- Not verified
- Parking & storage
- Not verified
- Views
- Not verified
The floor plans at The Village at Coral Gables.
Layouts, dimensions, and pricing change as phases sell. We share current floor plan documents, view matrices, and availability with registered buyers.
Two-Bedroom Flats
2 bedroom · ~1,698-2,400 sq ft
Condominium flats with study.
Townhomes, Lofts & Villas
2-4 bedroom · ~2,200-4,484 sq ft
Three-story townhomes and lofts plus two-story Spanish-colonial villas.
Full floor plan documents, view matrices, and current availability are shared privately with registered buyers.
Request floor plansAmenities & lifestyle
The amenity program at The Village at Coral Gables.
The list below records every amenity this page verifies for the project. Where the status of an amenity is not documented on this page, confirm with the sales team whether it is planned or already operating before you rely on it.
Low-rise, gated collection of four residential types
Spanish-colonial villas and three-story townhomes
Sales center at 2990 Ponce de Leon Blvd, Suite 101, Coral Gables
Full amenity details shared privately with registered buyers
Construction & completion
Where The Village at Coral Gables stands today.
Completion dates on new construction are estimates, not promises: they shift with permitting, financing, and the pace of the build. Announced milestones below are the ones this page records; anything unverified is marked plainly, and the current timeline should be confirmed with the developer before you plan around it.
- Construction status
- Completed
- Estimated completion
- Delivered 2025-2026 (marketed move-in ready)
- Announced milestones
- Topped out at about 60% sold in November 2024; record-setting sale announced February/March 2025; marketed move-in ready with delivery 2025 and later sources citing 2026
Estimated completion is the developer's target as recorded on this page and is not a verified delivery date. Where the timeline is not verified, current scheduling requires confirmation with the project's sales team.
Location & neighborhood
Where The Village at Coral Gables sits.
Address, neighborhood position, and nearby attractions below are recorded from this page's own project notes. Drive times, walk scores, and ratings are never invented on this site; where they are not documented here, the community guide is the best next step.
- Street address
- 535 Santander Avenue, Coral Gables, FL 33134
- City
- Coral Gables
- County
- Miami-Dade
- Neighborhood
- Coral Gables
- Position & nearby
- 535 Santander Avenue, Coral Gables
- Transport notes
- Not stated on this page
Community guide
Coral Gables
Explore Coral Gables living, dining, and market context in the full community guide.
Explore the areaOwnership considerations
What to know before you commit.
General guidance for new construction buyers. Building-specific details are marked "Not verified" where they have not been confirmed for this project.
- Short-term rental policy
- Not verified on this page; rental rules are confirmed in the governing documents before you commit
- Minimum rental period
- Not verified
- Leasing / owner-occupancy rules
- Not verified; confirm current leasing and occupancy terms with the sales team
- HOA / condo fees
- Not published on this page; request the current budget before you commit
- Financing notes
- Not verified on this page; the deposit schedule above records the financing model this page states for the project, and loan terms are confirmed before contract
Closing costs
Florida buyer closing costs typically include title insurance, lender fees, county recording charges, prorated property taxes, and Florida documentary stamp tax on the purchase price. The exact figure for this project is not published on this page, so confirm the current estimate before you sign. Not verified.
Not verified
HOA and condo fees
New developments typically assess monthly HOA or condominium fees covering common areas, amenities, insurance, and building staff, with special assessments possible for capital projects. Monthly fees for this project are not published on this page; request the current budget. Not verified.
Not verified
Deposit process
Pre-construction purchases in Florida commonly require staged deposits across contract, groundbreaking, and closing milestones, held in escrow. The exact schedule for this project should be confirmed in writing with the developer before you commit. Not verified.
Not verified
Flood and wind insurance
Coastal Florida properties carry flood and windstorm insurance requirements that can add meaningfully to monthly carrying costs, and premiums have risen across the state. The current premium profile for this project is not published on this page; confirm with an insurance advisor. Not verified.
Not verified
Buyer questions
The Village at Coral Gables, answered.
Pricing, deposits, timelines, the developer, and the investment case, answered directly. For the broader picture on South Florida new construction, browse the full FAQ hub.
New Construction South Florida FAQsWhat is the construction status of The Village at Coral Gables?
The Village at Coral Gables is complete. Construction topped out at about 60% sold in November 2024, and the community is marketed as move-in ready with delivery in 2025 and later sources citing 2026.
What are the current prices at The Village at Coral Gables?
Remaining residences are priced from $2.65M, within an overall range of about $2.45M to $4.6M.
Who is developing The Village at Coral Gables?
The Village at Coral Gables is developed by MG Developer with architecture by De La Guardia Victoria Architects & Urbanists, and sales by ONE Sotheby's International Realty.
How many residences are in The Village at Coral Gables?
There are 48 residences: 24 two-bedroom flats with study, 16 three-story townhomes, four three-story lofts and four two-story Spanish-colonial villas, ranging roughly 1,698 to 4,484 sq ft.
Compare
Related projects worth comparing.
Coral Gables
Cassia, The Residences at Coral Gables
~$773K · 2027 (est.)
View project
Coral Gables
CORA Merrick Park
From ~$900K · 2028 (est.)
View project
Coral Gables
Ponce Park Residences
2-bedrooms from $2,455,000 · Delivery 2027 per official site; early 2028 per construction reporting
View projectExplore Coral Gables
Keep exploring The Village at Coral Gables's market.
Community guide
Coral Gables
Explore the areaCounty new construction
Miami-Dade County
View county guideNearby development
Cassia · The Residences at Coral Gables
View projectNearby development
Cora Merrick Park
View projectNearby development
Ponce Park Residences
View projectDirectory
All new construction
Browse all projectsPre-construction access
Request pricing & floor plans for The Village at Coral Gables.
Tell us the floor plans and views you are considering, and we will respond with current availability, pricing, deposit structure, and the contract terms that matter before you commit. Complete discretion, no obligation.
Current availability and pricing across the project
Deposit structure and contract terms, negotiated for you
Honest comparison against the resale market
Request pricing & floor plans: The Village at Coral Gables
No obligation, complete discretion.